Upcoming training dates

Training given by a trainer approved by the federation of massage from 5 continents.

May


fr Sisteron
From Sunday 31 May To Monday 01 June 2020
See details of this training

June


fr Porto
From Thursday 04 June To Friday 05 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Moutier
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Lille
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Delémont
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
fr Orléans
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Villars-st-croix
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Moutier
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Montgermont (rennes)
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Chambéry
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Bourbonne les bains #dijon
From Sunday 07 June To Monday 08 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Nantes
From Tuesday 09 June To Wednesday 10 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Bassin d'arcachon
From Friday 12 June To Saturday 13 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Berk plage (picardie)
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Besançon
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Chalon/saône
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Genève
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Valence
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Besançon
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Besançon
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
fr Marseille
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Dijon#bourbonne les bains
From Sunday 14 June To Monday 15 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Thursday 18 June To Friday 19 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Aix-en-provence
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Bourbonne les bains
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Chambéry
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Montpellier
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
fr Limoges
From Sunday 21 June To Monday 22 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Basel
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Perpignan
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Delémont
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
fr Bluffy à côté d'annecy
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr 1976 erde valais
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Charente martime
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Granges narboz
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Brest
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Palézieux
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Les sables d'olonnes
From Monday 29 June To Tuesday 30 June 2020
See details of this training

July


fr Paris/cormeilles en parisis (95)
From Wednesday 01 July To Thursday 02 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Perpignan
From Thursday 02 July To Friday 03 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Compiegne
From Saturday 04 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Chambéry
From Saturday 04 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Annecy
From Saturday 04 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Valence
From Saturday 04 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
fr Compiegne
From Monday 06 July To Tuesday 07 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Le brassus
From Wednesday 08 July To Thursday 09 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Le brassus
From Wednesday 08 July To Thursday 09 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Bayonne
From Friday 10 July To Saturday 11 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Dijon
From Saturday 11 July To Sunday 12 July 2020
See details of this training
fr St girons
From Saturday 11 July To Sunday 12 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Valdahon
From Saturday 11 July To Sunday 12 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Wednesday 15 July To Saturday 16 May 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Wednesday 15 July To Thursday 16 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Liege
From Saturday 18 July To Sunday 19 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Nancy
From Saturday 18 July To Sunday 19 July 2020
fr Saint lô
From Saturday 18 July To Sunday 19 July 2020
See details of this training
fr LiÈge
From Monday 20 July To Tuesday 21 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Mulhouse
From Saturday 25 July To Sunday 26 July 2020
fr Palézieux
From Saturday 25 July To Sunday 26 July 2020
See details of this training

June


fr 2608 courtelary
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Le brassus
From Saturday 06 June To Sunday 07 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Nantes
From Thursday 11 June To Friday 12 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Chambéry
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Grenoble
From Saturday 13 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr La ferrière
From Tuesday 16 June To Wednesday 24 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Friday 19 June To Saturday 20 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Saillon
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Mulhouse
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Champagole
From Saturday 20 June To Sunday 21 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Paris/ cormeilles en parisis
From Tuesday 23 June To Wednesday 24 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Limoges
From Tuesday 23 June To Wednesday 24 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Le brassus
From Wednesday 24 June To Thursday 25 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Chambéry
From Saturday 27 June To Sunday 28 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Charente martime
From Monday 29 June To Tuesday 30 June 2020
See details of this training

July


fr Besançon
From Saturday 04 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Reims
From Saturday 04 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Nice
From Saturday 04 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Le brassus
From Sunday 05 July To Monday 06 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Aubagne
From Wednesday 08 July To Thursday 09 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Saillon
From Saturday 11 July To Sunday 12 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Chambéry
From Saturday 11 July To Sunday 12 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Bayonne
From Sunday 12 July To Monday 13 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Toulouse
From Friday 17 July To Saturday 18 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Palézieux
From Saturday 18 July To Sunday 19 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Bienne
From Saturday 18 July To Sunday 19 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Chambéry
From Saturday 25 July To Sunday 26 July 2020
See details of this training

August


fr Toulouse
From Monday 03 August To Tuesday 04 August 2020
See details of this training

June


fr Avignon
From Thursday 11 June To Sunday 14 June 2020
See details of this training
fr Nantes
From Tuesday 16 June To Friday 19 June 2020
See details of this training

July


fr Annecy
From Thursday 02 July To Sunday 05 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Aubagne
From Saturday 11 July To Tuesday 14 July 2020
See details of this training
fr Suisse
From Thursday 23 July To Sunday 26 July 2020
See details of this training

August


fr Toulouse
From Thursday 06 August To Sunday 09 August 2020
See details of this training
fr Paris (91)
From Thursday 13 August To Sunday 16 August 2020
See details of this training
fr Suisse
From Friday 14 August To Monday 17 August 2020
See details of this training